Board of Commissioners

Here you will find our Board of Commissioners as well as our Board Meeting Agendas

Mark E. Kuwik - Executive Director

Michael Antecki - Board Chairman

Cynthia Glover - Board Member

Joseph Jerge - Board Member

Mark Moretti - Board Member

Clifton Myles - Board Member

Thomas Nicometo - Board Member

Rebecca Smith - Board Member

The October 27th, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda can be found by clicking this link


Contact Us

Lackawanna Housing Authority - Main Office

135 Odell Street, Lackawanna, New York 14218

Phone:  (716)823-2551  l   Fax:  (716)823-4418



Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm